You are here : Home - About Hengyi

Recommended popular products

No data show!

About Hengyi

       Hengyi Electric Group Co.,Ltd was established in 1993, with registered capital amounting58 million yuan, we are specialized in manufacturing and selling intelligent power capacitorcompensation equipment ,intelligent filtering capacitor compensation equipment , Highvoltage and low voltage power capacitor, reactive power compensation controller etc. Ourproduction bases are located in Wenzhou and shanghai, the area respectively are 20000m2and 25000m2 , we can make several millions of capacitors every year.
     We already passed ISO9001 quality system certificate,CCC certificate,CQC certificate ,and also got UL,TUV,Argentina,Switzerland,Finland,Poland,Denmark and Russian certificates ,our Technology R&D Center was honoured as Wenzhou municipal enterprise R & D Center,and at the same time,our company was awarded enterprise of Glass A by Chinese customs.
     we explore in the forefront of capacitor R & D and manufacturing continually,our new type-intelligent power capacitor compensation equipment is a new generation of energy saving symbolic products which got many state invention patents.Our products were widely sold in Russia, Turkey, Italy,USA,France,Germany etc.
     We would like to make national brand and compete on the global state!

您的当前位置 : 首页 - 关于恒一

公司介绍

企业简介
      1993 年企业初创,以严谨的质量观赢得了行业口碑,今天的恒一电气集团有限公司已有成为电能质量行业的知名企业。注册资金5800万人民币, 专业生产和销APF、SVG、SPC、智能电力电容器补偿装置、智能抗谐波电容器补偿装置、高低压电容器、无功功率自动补偿控制器等系列产品。公司两大生产基地分别位于国家经济重镇浙江温州和国家经济中心上海市, 占地面积分别为20000 平方米和25000 平方米,每年生产数百万台电容器。
      我集团通过了ISO9001 质量体系认证、国家电网电力科学研究院带负荷120万次投切试验、国家强制性产品认证(简称“CCC”认证),CQC 认证,并通过了美国UL、德国TUV、阿根廷、瑞士、芬兰、波兰、丹麦、俄罗斯等多个国家权威认证。集团智能电容器研发中心被评为省级高新技术企业研发中心, 集团为高新技术企业,被中华人民共和国海关评为海关A 类管理企业。
      我们恒一人20 多年如一日, 在电容器研发与制造的前沿不断地探索,新研发的智能电力电容器补偿装置,是新一代节能降耗的标志性产品,获多项国家发明专利,为国家星火计划项目。产品畅销于俄罗斯、土耳其、意大利、美国、法国、德国等国家。
      恒一做民族的品牌,屹立于世界之林!

     Hengyi Electrical group Co.,Ltd was established in 1993, with registered capital amounting58 million yuan, we are specialized in manufacturing and selling APF,SVG,SPC, intelligent power capacitorcompensation equipment ,intelligent filtering capacitor compensation equipment , Highvoltage and low voltage power capacitor, reactive power compensation controller etc. Ourproduction bases are located in Wenzhou and shanghai, the area respectively are 20000m2and 25000m2 , we can make several millions of capacitors every year.
     We already passed ISO9001 quality system certificate,CCC certificate,CQC certificate ,and also got UL,TUV,Argentina,Switzerland,Finland,Poland,Denmark and Russian certificates ,our Technology R&D Center was honoured as Wenzhou municipal enterprise R & D Center,and at the same time,our company was awarded enterprise of Glass A by Chinese customs.
     we explore in the forefront of capacitor R & D and manufacturing continually,our new type-intelligent power capacitor compensation equipment is a new generation of energy saving symbolic products which got many state invention patents.Our products were widely sold in Russia, Turkey, Italy,USA,France,Germany etc.
     We would like to make national brand and compete on the global state!

 

分享到: